One pressie for you….one pressie for me?

I went Christmas shopping the other day and you know what its like…you are traipsing around desperately trying to find something your loved ones will love…and what usually happens is you end up spotting loads of stuff you love…like these beautiful purses from Accessorize:

::::

::::

The retro cassette purse is really growing on me….but I think my favourite is the union jack one….whadda think girls?

One response to “One pressie for you….one pressie for me?

  1. Love the union jack one, it matches that gorgeous bag you bought me 🙂

Leave a Reply

