hint, hint

Aww, I just had to share this with you….my lovely little godson bought me this as a belated birthday present out of his own pocket money:

Loved the little clause on cupcake holder tag stating “cupcakes not included”  LOL

Do you think my godson might be sending me a subtle hint?  Tee hee hee

2 responses to “hint, hint

  1. Beautiful! Oooo I might have to ask Father Christmas for one!

    • Gorgeous isnt it? I love making cupcakes, but have never been able to display them properly, this holder was exactly what I needed!!

Leave a Reply

